hf-collection-logo

Furniture

Sales Reps

Please contact us at 650.952.2546 or sales@hf-collection.com
so that we may put you in contact with the sales rep for your area.

House Accounts
HF Collection!


650-952-2546

sales@hf-collection.com

Hawaii
Island Design Materials

Bill Bohan
808-753-2299

bill@islanddesignmaterials.com

Washington, Oregon,
IDAHO & MONTANA

Tina Sanders
541-630-0224

t.sanders.design@aol.com

Northern CA & Reno, NV
The A. Mckenzie Collection

Rachael Wilson
916-969-9313

rachael@theamckenziecollection.com

Colorado & Utah
Balance Rock Hospitality

Richard Heller
714-721-8326

rlheller@balancerockhg.com

Texas & Louisiana
D. Lashmet Group

Deidra Lashmet
785-341-2388

djlashmet@gmail.com

Dallas, TX
(purchasing only) HRA

John Rae Norcross
972-793-3277

john.norcross50@gmail.com

Kentucky
EFI

Ed Norris
502-599-3922

ednorris@twc.com

Atlanta, GA
ICFN

Alan Robbins
678-428-1991

a5robb@aol.com

Orlando, FL
CMRG

Chris Sphar
513-532-4383

chris@cmrg.us